Stuff I Like: Things I’ve Fallen For

October 15, 2009 § 1 Comment

A new section to Pair Diem….Stuff I Like. I’ll add these posts on occasion with style and accessory finds along with whatever is currently suiting my fancy.

StuffILike

Oct 2009: Just a sampling of inspiration and little bits of lovely I think are fetching for fall. Things like these (and my new The Sartorialist Bespoke Edition, and the Unabashedly Prep blog, among others) are not only just lovely to look at but broaden my imagination every time I look in my closet. Or search for a new pair of shoes, of course.

Tagged: , ,

§ One Response to Stuff I Like: Things I’ve Fallen For

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Stuff I Like: Things I’ve Fallen For at PAIR DIEM.

meta

